My character again, this time hopefully finally finished.

Character sheet archiving. Help with characters can be solicited here. This is also the place to talk Philsys or other RPing systems.
Nate the Dragon Rider

My character again, this time hopefully finally finished.

Unread postby Nate the Dragon Rider » Sun Apr 25, 2004 5:13 pm

Here it is, let's hope for the best. Thanks for the patience because i am new at this.

Background
Name: Muerghan (Mur-gon)
Nickname: Stealth
Eyes: blue
Hair: dirty blond
Height: 6 foot