Rpgww: The Animated Series

For artistic creations in non-text format.
Vampire Jester Jinx

Rpgww: The Animated Series

Unread postby Vampire Jester Jinx » Wed Jul 26, 2006 1:10 pm

Alright so......I totally bought a new computer of awesome. And stocked it with video editting goodness.

And the first thing I did, (And a good reason no one's seen me in awhile.) is immersed myself in games. WELL! Inspiration hit.

I am in the process of making Doma City itself into the Sims 2. I did this at first for my own personal amusement... But then I started playing with the video feature. I can film farely well! And since the sims 2 is infinitely customizable.....and I've been delving into making custom skins......

I can make any of our characters. (For the most part. Furries etc.......Is beyond my scope of how to pull off for the moment.)

SO! RPGWW animated shorts. It can be done. We'll have the castle, the JD (still under construction) the market, the park, the fey forest, the temple of Ashura...... And homes for many of the RPGWW cast! (Working on finding/modding an appropriate Hyral castle too.)

Now the fun part, once all this is set, we can start filming.

And if YOU have a microphone and some guts.....we can add in our own voiceacting! (Take out the silly sims jibberish.)

We'll also need goofy scripts! (I can't do all of this myself, honestly.)

So, this is going to be a pretty huge project, and I was wondering if anyone wanted to join the silliness?

<EZCODE>I'll need:<EZCODE>
Script writers
The sims is pretty comical in animation, so funny will likely work more than Drama. IF you have questions on what's possible, IM me!

<EZCODE>Voice Actors:<EZCODE>
Your chance to be all neat and shiney.

<EZCODE>Music composers:<EZCODE>
Theme song anyone? Jingle?

<EZCODE>Cast:<EZCODE>